Officers & Board of Directors
President:   Claire Wisch Abraham          

1st Vice President:   Lisa Knock

2nd Vice President: Doug Madej
Treasurer:    Sandra Lady

Secretary:     Emma Darling    

AKC Delegate:  Sarah Gaunt
Board of Directors:  Damara Bolte, Laurie Brandt, Jane Lodge, Susan Sorbo
Publicity:         Henry Odum, Terry Smith
Show Concessions:                    Bill Lady
Show Chair, Spring 2017:  Damara Bolt√©
Show Chair, Fall 2016:        Sandra Lady
Breeder Referral:                    Emma Darling
Membership:  L. Brandt, R. George,  J. Lodge
Delegate to Virginia Federation Delegate (VFDC&B): Laurie Brandt         Alternate: Virginia Johnson